TRENDY COLOURS FOR TRENDY PEOPLE.
WIN.

Modern design plus trendy colours create the perfect kitchen for individuals. WIN is the ideal choice for all original thinkers, who can­not bear the thought of boring kitchens; it inspires every creative cook in an inimitable way.

White
Magnolia
Turquoise
Crema
Anthracite
Grey blue
Dark blue
Green

SYSTEMLINE.
WIN NOW ALSO AVAILABLE HANDLELESS.

Do you want more than just the colour of your kitchen to be state of the art? Then simply choose your favourite design from the WIN-Range with our handleless SYSTEMLINE option. Could it be any simpler? Your dream kitchen is within reach. 

EVEN MORE TO COME.
YOUR DESIGN POSSIBILITIES.

The cabinet doors? They are one aspect. But how will they fit with the colour of the frame? Which handles should they have? And which worktops, alcoves and side panels will make your kitchen complete? Simply be inspired by our range of products. And when you have found something, please visit one of our distributors.

Trendfarben für Trendtypen.
WIN.

Modernes Design plus trendbewusste Farben ergeben die perfekte Küche für Individualisten. Für alle geistreichen originellen Typen, die nichts vom täglichen Einerlei in der Küche halten, ist WIN genau die richtige Lösung und inspiriert jeden kreativen Koch auf unverwechselbare Weise.

Weiß
Magnolia
Crema
Hellgrau
Graublau
Anthrazit
Karminrot
Dunkelblau

Systemline.
WIN jetzt auch grifflos.

Sie wollen nicht nur bei der Farbe Ihrer Küche auf der Höhe der Zeit sein? Dann wählen Sie Ihr Lieblingsdekor aus dem WIN-Programm doch einfach in unserer grifflosen Variante SYSTEMLINE. Klarer? Könnte Ihre Traumküche kaum daherkommen. 

Noch mehr drin.
Ihre Designvarianten.

Die Front? Ist das eine. Doch wie sieht es eigentlich mit der Korpusfarbe aus? Welcher Griff darf es sein? Und welches Arbeitsplatten-, Nischen-, Wangendekor macht Ihre Küche komplett? Lassen Sie sich von unserem Sortiment ganz einfach inspirieren. Und wenn Sie fündig geworden sind? Besuchen Sie gerne einen unserer Händler.